Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (541) 479-2691 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Made in America

Appliance & Mower Center Reviews

review rating

Locally owned the store takes great care of the people of Grants Pass and I've been buying from them for 20 years and probably wouldn't go anywhere else.

Google Icon  Michael Wetmore  8/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are awesome. They go the extra mile to ensure great customer service

Google Icon  Douglass Giasson  11/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our refrigerator went out on us and Appliance & Mower Center was able to deliver us a new one the same day. Extremely grateful for their service and local hometown care. Perfect delivery and installation. Our family highly recommends this business.

Google Icon  nathan agabin  12/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Couldn't be happier with the service I received here. My dryer stopped heating and they helped me trouble shoot it before spending money on parts. Even though the dryer was 13+ years old, they recommended repairing it instead of replacing it. Less than 1hr and $100 later, my dryer is running like new again!

Google Icon  Erika Christian  4/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful a prompt service. Great at tracking down replacement parts and they beat i ternet prices many times.

Yelp Icon  Reggie H.  9/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I have been coming to this store for many years I always have a great experience . Staff is always very helpful and courteous. I would say if you like to shop local as I do definitely stop by

Google Icon  Steve Self  11/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place get parts them folks there are awesome!

Google Icon  gary speicher  6/21/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Super helpful man behind the counter that made me feel like I was not out of place. Huge inventory for every part you could ever possibly want! If it's not there they will order it for you! Wonderful experience. I don't mind running errands for my husband when this is the kind of service I get!

Google Icon  Helen Brinkley  5/21/2019

Thank you Helen Brinkley!

See Review on Google

Already a Appliance & Mower Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance & Mower Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance & Mower Center