Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (541) 479-2691 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Appliances in stock, able to view on the showroom floor. If the appliance is not in stock, you can purchase the floor model. The salesperson was nice, friendly, and not pushy about making a sale.

Google Icon Justin Brown 3/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Parts on hand to fix my clothes dryer! Also, belts and blades for mower! Helpful, knowledgeable staff in parts department.

Google Icon DN Englen 3/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I LOVE the Appliance and Mower Center. The staff at this local business know everything about mowers and appliances, they have the parts or can get them, they are honest and don't push sales, prices are decent, customer service is friendly. This store is always my first choice for things related to mowers and appliances because they make my life easier. It's an easy choice.

Google Icon David Anderson 6/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, they always have the parts I need. Helpful personnel, Brian really knows the products.

Google Icon Joel Munch 6/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are very knowledgeable and super helpful. Will come back for future purchases.

Google Icon Amanda Murphy 7/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, if the first person you see can't help they get you to the right person. Actually helped me with an issue with options not just trying to sell me something. Great team.

Google Icon Stephen Carrasco 9/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have had two lawnmowers repaired at this business and nothing but good has come out of using them. They did a good repair job, they had good communications and they do not charge a arm and a leg!

Google Icon Anthony Smith 2/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- APPLIANCE & MOWER CENTER CREW

See Review on Google

review rating

Really Good Service!

Google Icon Bryce M 2/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- APPLIANCE & MOWER CENTER CREW

See Review on Google

review rating

Locally owned the store takes great care of the people of Grants Pass and I've been buying from them for 20 years and probably wouldn't go anywhere else.

Google Icon Michael Wetmore 8/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are awesome. They go the extra mile to ensure great customer service

Google Icon Douglass Giasson 11/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our refrigerator went out on us and Appliance & Mower Center was able to deliver us a new one the same day. Extremely grateful for their service and local hometown care. Perfect delivery and installation. Our family highly recommends this business.

Google Icon nathan agabin 12/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Couldn't be happier with the service I received here. My dryer stopped heating and they helped me trouble shoot it before spending money on parts. Even though the dryer was 13+ years old, they recommended repairing it instead of replacing it. Less than 1hr and $100 later, my dryer is running like new again!

Google Icon Erika Christian 4/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful a prompt service. Great at tracking down replacement parts and they beat i ternet prices many times.

Yelp Icon Reggie H. 9/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I have been coming to this store for many years I always have a great experience . Staff is always very helpful and courteous. I would say if you like to shop local as I do definitely stop by

Google Icon Steve Self 11/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place get parts them folks there are awesome!

Google Icon gary speicher 6/21/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Super helpful man behind the counter that made me feel like I was not out of place. Huge inventory for every part you could ever possibly want! If it's not there they will order it for you! Wonderful experience. I don't mind running errands for my husband when this is the kind of service I get!

Google Icon Helen Brinkley 5/21/2019

Thank you Helen Brinkley!

See Review on Google

Already a Appliance & Mower Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance & Mower Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance & Mower Center